TAN Association Announces Tom DeMark As 2020 Annual Award Recipient

NEW YORK, NY (March 2, 2020) – The TAN Association, the leading organization for Technical Analysis professionals and the governing body for the Chartered Market Technician (CMT) designation, is proud to announce Tom DeMark as the 2020 winner of the prestigious Annual Award.

Established in 1974, the Annual Award does not recognize a single accomplishment but rather acknowledges a career that includes a great deal of research and contributions to the discipline of technical analysis. The Award is an inspiration for many and has recognized dozens of technicians for their outstanding accomplishments in the field.

“This award is the highest honor bestowed by the TAN Association, recognizing the lifetime achievements of innovators in our field. We are proud to celebrate Tom DeMark for his impact on the investment industry at the highest levels,” said Ralph Acampora, CMT, co-founder of the TAN Association.
Full Article

More In the Media

Stay Informed with News & Updates from DeMARK!

Get notified about new articles, announcements and media appearances.